Jugendförderverein
Sophienhöhe 2018 e. V.

Mannschaften


Mannschaft

Trainer

Telefon

email


Trainingszeiten

Bambini

Dominik Tirtey

0177 3007 518

d.tirtey@gmail.com

Montag

17:00 - 18:00 Uhr 

 

Christopher Wolf

0176 81433340

christopher.wolf1@web.de

 

 

F 2-Jugend

Jürgen Schüller

0178 2776 954

js456@web.de

Montag

17:00 - 18:15 Uhr

 

Michael Hermanns

0151 2266 5047

 

Mittwoch

17:00 - 18:15 Uhr

F 1- Jugend

Norbert Lutterbach

0173 5894 026

nlutterbach@web.de

Montag

17:00 - 18:15 Uhr

 

Markus Aretz

1520 5363 598

markus-aretz@web.de

Mittwoch

17:00 - 18:30 Uhr

 

Frederik Koppitz

0151 2724 1308 




 

Marvin Birx

0157 3721 6969

marvin.birx@gmail.com

 

 

E 2- Jugend

Olli Dolfus

0176 5286 1052

dolfus78@gmx.de

Dienstag

17:00 - 18:00 Uhr 

 

Daniel Stass

0157 7113 087

stassi10100@gmail.com

Donnerstag

17:00 - 18:00 Uhr 

 

Markus Wahn

 

markus.wahn@live.de



 

Jan Ludwigs

0157 3465 0358

 

 

 

E 1-Jugend

Kerstin Sistig

0173 2313 565

kerstinsistig@gmail.com

Dienstag

17:30 - 19:30 Uhr

 

Stephan Möde

0157 71021324

 

Donnerstag

17:30 - 19:30 Uhr

D 2-Jugend

Roland Stass

0157 7159 0087

roland-stass@t-online.de

Dienstag

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

 

Mario Tirtey

0160 9742 5915

mariofussball1@web.de

Donnerstag

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

D 1-Jugend

Martin Buchta

0160 9347 9423

martinirossi2000@web.de

Montag

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

 

Leon Wantke

0176 2429 3057

leon.wantke@web.de

Donnerstag

17:00 - 18:00 Uhr

C 2-Jugend

Thomas Mülheims

0151 1241 8682 

thomas-muelheims@t-online.de

Montag

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

 

Roland Zehnpfennig

0151 5289 1786

roland.zehnpfennig@bco1910.org

Mittwoch

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

C 1-Jugend

Johann Walter

0176 5561 3528

a.walterdeines@gmail.com

Mittwoch

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

 

Stefan Nell

0172 2317 224

nells@web.de

Donnerstag

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

A/B Jugend

Jahn Dohmen

0157 8377 1524

jd2603@outlook.de

Montag

18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

 

Stefan Inden

0151 2822 6667

st.inden@freenet.de

Mittwoch

18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

 

Dirk Birx

0157 7369 7661

familiebirx@yahoo.de

 

 

B Juniorinnen

Bernd Scheidweiler

 

bscheidweiler@niederzier.de

Mittwoch

17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

 

Michael Häffner

0157 7147 5439

mihaeff@web.de